Justices of the Peace

Justices of the Peace (JPs) are somewhat similar to City Council Members, but for County Government. JPs serve on the Quorum Court, which is the county's legislative branch. JPs serve two-year terms. They control all spending and revenue for the county. Learn more about the Washington County Quorum Court on the Washington County Website.

Dr. Shawndra Washington, Pharmacist

District 8


Eva Madison, Attorney

District 9

Suki Lin Highers, Teacher

District 11

Evelyn Rios Stafford, Activist

District 12

© 2021 Democratic Party of Washington County, Arkansas

Paid for by the Washington County Democrats

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter